For all inquiries, please contact the chair of the Clean Air Steering Committee:

James F Scharfenberger
Phone: +1 315 312 3214
Dept: Student Affairs & Dean of Stud
Address: Culkin Hall 711 Oswego, NY 13126

Clean Air Steering Committee Members:

Member Area Represented Email
Weston Kensinger Academic Affairs
Lisa Drake Environmental Health and Safety
Craig Traub Auxiliary Services
Adrian Ieta Academic Affairs
Ted Winkworth Alcohol & Other Drug Program
Marta Santiago Human Resources
Matt Barbeau Police Benevolent Association of NYS
Rick Kolenda Residence Life and Housing
Bill Canning United University Professionals
Donna Jarrett ?
Andrew Salvagni Facilities and Maintenance
Natalie Waters Auxiliary Services

Home        Cessation Services          Contact          Timeline         FAQ          Success Stories