Contact

For all inquiries, please contact the chair of the Clean Air Steering Committee:

James F Scharfenberger
Email: james.scharfenberger@oswego.edu
Phone: +1 315 312 3214
Dept: Student Affairs & Dean of Stud
Address: Culkin Hall 711 Oswego, NY 13126

Clean Air Steering Committee Members:

Member Area Represented Email
Weston Kensinger Academic Affairs weston.kensinger@oswego.edu
Lisa Drake Environmental Health and Safety lisa.drake@oswego.edu
Craig Traub Auxiliary Services craig.traub@oswego.edu
Adrian Ieta Academic Affairs adrian.ieta@oswego.edu
Ted Winkworth Alcohol & Other Drug Program ted.winkworth@oswego.edu
Marta Santiago Human Resources marta.santiago@oswego.edu
Matt Barbeau Police Benevolent Association of NYS matthew.barbeau@oswego.edu
Rick Kolenda Residence Life and Housing richard.kolenda@oswego.edu
Bill Canning United University Professionals william.canning@oswego.edu
Donna Jarrett ? donna.jarrett@oswego.edu
Andrew Salvagni Facilities and Maintenance andrew.salvagni@oswego.edu
Natalie Waters Auxiliary Services natalie.waters@oswego.edu

Home        Cessation Services          Contact          Timeline         FAQ          Success Stories